Botticelli to Van Gogh

Masterpieces from the National Gallery, London

Venice: A Regatta on the Grand Canal

Creation date: c. 1735

Antonio Vivaldi, The Four Seasons: Concerto No. 3 in F major, Op. 8 'Autumn', Barbara Jane Gilby (violin), Tasmanian Symphony Chamber Players

Music selected by ABC Classic

Return to tour home