Botticelli to Van Gogh

Masterpieces from the National Gallery, London

A Seaport

Creation date: 1644

Ludwig van Beethoven, Symphony No. 6 in F Major, Op. 68 'Pastoral': I. Pleasant, Cheerful Sensations Awakened on Arrival in the Countryside, Tasmanian Symphony Orchestra, David Porcelijn

Music selected by ABC Classic

Return to tour home